What I learned from the CFO #6:Ex-girlfriends part 1.

“So, things are getting pretty serious between me and Helen. Man, I Gotta tell you, I NEVER, ever, felt this way with a girl before. She is like this braniac at physics and is a high school teacher at one of best private schools in the city. Besides She is a really nice company, she really understands me and I fell like I complete her and help her with her weakness, because, you know, I have tons of experience both in my love life and in my professional life, I have been through a lot, and I got a felling she will ask me to move in with her real soon…”

2 weeks later “Helen broke up with me, bro. I ALWAYS felt that she wasn’t really honest with me man, there was something off about her and I felt that the day I met her for the first time. You know the way that she organized her socks? By color? I mean, only someone evil would do something like that. Besides, my mother never liked her…”

6-7 months later (usually) “So, things are getting pretty serious between me and Sarah. Man, I Gotta tell you, I NEVER, ever, felt this way with a girl before. She is …”

Leave a Reply

